PhD Students

Baudisch, Matthias

Matthias Baudisch

Phone: +34 93 553 4142
Fax: +34 93 553 4000
E-mail: matthias.baudisch@icfo.eu

Buades Sabater, Barbara

Bárbara Buades Sabater

Phone: +34 93 553 4089
Fax: +34 93 553 4000
E-mail: barbara.buades@icfo.eu

Di Palo, Nichola

Nicola Di Palo

Phone: +34 93 553 4186
Fax: +34 93 553 4000
E-mail: nicola.dipalo@icfo.eu

Elu Etxano, Ugaitz

Ugaitz Elu Etxano

Phone: +34 93 553 4142
Fax: +34 93 553 4000
E-mail: ugaitz.elu@icfo.eu

Nandy, Biplob

Biplob Nandy

Phone: +34 93 553 4141
Fax: +34 93 553 4000
E-mail: biplob.nandy@icfo.eu

Sanchez, Aurelien

Daniel Sánchez Peacham

Phone: +34 93 553 4142
Fax: +34 93 553 4000
E-mail: daniel.sanchez@icfo.eu

Sanchez Peacham, Daniel

Daniel Sánchez Peacham

Phone: +34 93 553 4142
Fax: +34 93 553 4000
E-mail: daniel.sanchez@icfo.eu

Wolter, Benjamin

Benjamin Wolter

Phone: +34 93 553 4141
Fax: +34 93 553 4000
E-mail: benjamin.wolter@icfo.eu